SCRAP Board of Directors ~ Click here to go to our Board info page
Michael Bongiorni Acting President and Vice President of Outreach & Fundraising, Jack A. Gold Vice President of Governance, Becky Barton Vice President Operations, Cathy Hwang Treasurer Larisa Dzwonczyk Secretary, Jill Peterson, Joel Puliatti, Michael Shiloh, Sharon Spain
Advisors to the Board ~ Paul Fresina, Dianne Platner

Anne Marie Theilen, Founder
KQED 2011 Women’s History Hero, 2011 Jefferson Award for Public Service

Ruth Asawa (January 24, 1926 – August 5, 2013), President Emeritus
Ruth Asawa is an American artist nationally recognized for her wire sculpture, public commissions, and her activism in education and the arts

Shuai Chen Executive Director
Sarah Godfrey Warehouse Coordinator
Jennifer Morningstar Program Coordinator
Stacey Carter, Jake Ceniceros, Erin Feller, Dione Hoover, Monica Hoskins, Margarita Lopez, Ronella Monlin, Kristen Newsham, Lisa Ryan, Dot & Boots
Dorian Hawkey Hauler
Ellen Burns and Jane Schafgans Fieldtrips and Community Event Artists
Cynthia Foss Outreach Volunteer

Volunteers ~ Click here to volunteer
Tae, Nancy, Jennifer, Mary, Sheryl, Rho, Richard, Harold, Bruce, Tuan, Obed, Artel, Melodie

To inquire about joining our scrap team email: